Micopi+

Create unique contact pictures

NOTE: This app is no longer maintained.

Allows you to assign an image to every person in your telephone’s contact list. So if you do not happen to have a (decent) photo of them, you can use the app to simply generate one. Micopi does not use a random number generator to create these images. It exclusively uses contact data such as the name, the telephone number or the e-mail address and turns these into geometric figures and colours. This way, all of your contacts have their unique image. This app has been thoroughly tested but we recommend making a backup of your most precious contact pictures, just in case.

Paquets

Vous pouvez installer l'application en téléchargeant l'un des fichiers APK ci-dessous. Sachez que dans ce cas, vous ne serez pas notifiés lorsque des mises à jour de l'application seront disponibles. Vous pouvez aussi installer cette application en utilisant le client F-Droid.

TÉLÉCHARGEZ F-DROID
  • Version 3.6.11 (32) - Ajoutée le 2016-03-19

    Cette version nécessite Android ? ou ultérieur.

    Elle est construite et signée par F-Droid, et garantie comme correspondante à cette archive source.

    Permissions
    • Voir les contacts
      Permet à l'application de lire les données relatives aux contacts stockés sur votre téléphone, y compris la fréquence à laquelle vous avez appelé des personnes spécifiques, leur avez envoyé des e-mails ou avez communiqué avec elles par d'autres moyens. Cette autorisation permet aux applications d'enregistrer ces données. Les applications malveillantes peuvent les partager à votre insu.
    • modifier les contacts
      Permet à l'application de modifier les données relatives aux contacts stockés sur votre téléphone, y compris la fréquence à laquelle vous avez appelé des personnes spécifiques, leur avez envoyé des e-mails ou avez communiqué avec elles par d'autres moyens. Cette autorisation permet aux applications de supprimer ces données.
    • modifier ou supprimer le contenu de la carte SD
      Permet à l'application de modifier le contenu de la carte SD.
    • voir le contenu de la carte SD
      Permettre à l'application de lire le contenu de la carte SD.

    Télécharger l'APK 5.3 MiB Signature PGP

  • Version 3.6.1 (31) - Ajoutée le 2016-03-12

    Cette version nécessite Android ? ou ultérieur.

    Elle est construite et signée par F-Droid, et garantie comme correspondante à cette archive source.

    Permissions
    • Voir les contacts
      Permet à l'application de lire les données relatives aux contacts stockés sur votre téléphone, y compris la fréquence à laquelle vous avez appelé des personnes spécifiques, leur avez envoyé des e-mails ou avez communiqué avec elles par d'autres moyens. Cette autorisation permet aux applications d'enregistrer ces données. Les applications malveillantes peuvent les partager à votre insu.
    • modifier les contacts
      Permet à l'application de modifier les données relatives aux contacts stockés sur votre téléphone, y compris la fréquence à laquelle vous avez appelé des personnes spécifiques, leur avez envoyé des e-mails ou avez communiqué avec elles par d'autres moyens. Cette autorisation permet aux applications de supprimer ces données.
    • modifier ou supprimer le contenu de la carte SD
      Permet à l'application de modifier le contenu de la carte SD.
    • voir le contenu de la carte SD
      Permettre à l'application de lire le contenu de la carte SD.

    Télécharger l'APK 5.3 MiB Signature PGP

  • Version 3.4.5 (26) - Ajoutée le 2016-02-04

    Cette version nécessite Android ? ou ultérieur.

    Elle est construite et signée par F-Droid, et garantie comme correspondante à cette archive source.

    Permissions
    • Voir les contacts
      Permet à l'application de lire les données relatives aux contacts stockés sur votre téléphone, y compris la fréquence à laquelle vous avez appelé des personnes spécifiques, leur avez envoyé des e-mails ou avez communiqué avec elles par d'autres moyens. Cette autorisation permet aux applications d'enregistrer ces données. Les applications malveillantes peuvent les partager à votre insu.
    • modifier les contacts
      Permet à l'application de modifier les données relatives aux contacts stockés sur votre téléphone, y compris la fréquence à laquelle vous avez appelé des personnes spécifiques, leur avez envoyé des e-mails ou avez communiqué avec elles par d'autres moyens. Cette autorisation permet aux applications de supprimer ces données.
    • modifier ou supprimer le contenu de la carte SD
      Permet à l'application de modifier le contenu de la carte SD.
    • voir le contenu de la carte SD
      Permettre à l'application de lire le contenu de la carte SD.

    Télécharger l'APK 6.2 MiB Signature PGP

Micopi+

Create unique contact pictures

Allows you to assign an image to every person in your telephone's contact list. So if you do not happen to have a (decent) photo of them, you can use the app to simply generate one. Micopi does not use a random number generator to create these images. It exclusively uses contact data such as the name, the telephone number or the e-mail address and turns these into geometric figures and colours. This way, all of your contacts have their unique image. This app has been thoroughly tested but we recommend making a backup of your most precious contact pictures, just in case.

Packages

Although APK downloads are available below to give you the choice, you should be aware that by installing that way you will not receive update notifications and it's a less secure way to download. We recommend that you install the F-Droid client and use that.

Download F-Droid
  • Version 3.6.11 (32) - Added on 2016-03-19

    This version requires Android ? or newer.

    It is built and signed by F-Droid, and guaranteed to correspond to this source tarball.

    Permissions
    • read your contacts
      Allows the app to read data about your contacts stored on your phone, including the frequency with which you've called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific individuals. This permission allows apps to save your contact data, and malicious apps may share contact data without your knowledge.
    • modify your contacts
      Allows the app to modify the data about your contacts stored on your phone, including the frequency with which you've called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific contacts. This permission allows apps to delete contact data.
    • modify or delete the contents of your SD card
      Allows the app to write to the SD card.
    • read the contents of your SD card
      Allows the app to read the contents of your SD card.

    Download APK 5.3 MiB PGP Signature

  • Version 3.6.1 (31) - Added on 2016-03-12

    This version requires Android ? or newer.

    It is built and signed by F-Droid, and guaranteed to correspond to this source tarball.

    Permissions
    • read your contacts
      Allows the app to read data about your contacts stored on your phone, including the frequency with which you've called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific individuals. This permission allows apps to save your contact data, and malicious apps may share contact data without your knowledge.
    • modify your contacts
      Allows the app to modify the data about your contacts stored on your phone, including the frequency with which you've called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific contacts. This permission allows apps to delete contact data.
    • modify or delete the contents of your SD card
      Allows the app to write to the SD card.
    • read the contents of your SD card
      Allows the app to read the contents of your SD card.

    Download APK 5.3 MiB PGP Signature

  • Version 3.4.5 (26) - Added on 2016-02-04

    This version requires Android ? or newer.

    It is built and signed by F-Droid, and guaranteed to correspond to this source tarball.

    Permissions
    • read your contacts
      Allows the app to read data about your contacts stored on your phone, including the frequency with which you've called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific individuals. This permission allows apps to save your contact data, and malicious apps may share contact data without your knowledge.
    • modify your contacts
      Allows the app to modify the data about your contacts stored on your phone, including the frequency with which you've called, emailed, or communicated in other ways with specific contacts. This permission allows apps to delete contact data.
    • modify or delete the contents of your SD card
      Allows the app to write to the SD card.
    • read the contents of your SD card
      Allows the app to read the contents of your SD card.

    Download APK 6.2 MiB PGP Signature