Auto-forget unwanted WiFi networks - view in repository
Schedule unwanted networks for automatic removal from your system Wi-Fi settings upon disconnection. Wi-Fi AutoForget will show a notification when you connect, allowing you to specify the desired action with a single tap or swipe. When you move out of range, Wi-Fi AutoForget will automatically tell your device to forget it.
We don't have the current version of this app. (Check mode: Tags) (Auto-update mode: None)
The current (recommended) version is 0.1.1 (version code 3).
We can't build this version: The build for this version was manually disabled. Reason: doesn't build
Version code: 3